Friday, February 1, 2013

BBC Valentine’s Day $450 Visa Gift Card Sweepstakes

The Beauty Blogger Coalition is having an amazing sweepstakes!

Bloggers Participating
Aquaheart’s Obsessions    http://www.aquaheart.net/
Beauty and Fashion Tech    http://beautyandfashiontech.com
BeautyTidbits    http://beautytidbits.com
Blushing Basics    http://www.blushingbasics.com
Blushing Noir    http://www.blushingnoir.com
Cosmetics Aficionado    http://www.cosmeticsaficionado.com/
Emily Hudspeth, hair design and makeup artist    http://blog.emilyhudspeth.com/
FutureDerm    http://www.futurederm.com
Glamorous Mama    http://www.glamorousmama.com
Lawless Lacquer    www.lawlesslacquer.com
Love For Lacquer    http://www.loveforlacquer.com
Madame B Fatale    http://www.madamebfatale.com
Midnight Manicures    http://www.midnightmanicures.com/
MinaSlater.com – Fabulous Awesomeness    http://www.minaslater.com
Moxie Reviews    http://www.moxiereviews.com
My Beauty Bunny    www.mybeautybunny.com
My Highest Self    http://myhighestselfblog.com/
Peek & Ponder    http://www.peekandponder.com
Phyrra    http://www.phyrra.net
Polarbelle    http://www.polarbelle.com
polish insomniac    www.polishinsomniac.net
PolishGalore    http://www.polishgalore.com
Portrait of Mai    www.portraitofmai.com
Prime Beauty    www.primebeautyblog.net
The Crow and the Powderpuff    www.thecrowandthepowderpuff.com
TheFabZilla    http://www.thefabzilla.com/


The Competition starts on 1 February at 12:00 AM Midnight CST and ends on 15 February 12:00 AM Midnight CST.

The Prize:
One $450 USD Pre-Paid Visa Card.


Open Internationally.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

0 comments:

Post a Comment

***Comments are moderated, please do not leave links saying "come visit my blog" or a link to your blog in the comments section of this blog as they will not be approved and will be deleted

Any comments that are rude to myself or my readers will not be approved as well, please be courteous! Thank you for your understanding!***